UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Tuesday 20th October 2020. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Wednesday 21st October 2020
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Tuesday 20th October 2020
2
6
7
8
25
36
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 19th October 2020
1
6
17
31
32
40
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 18th October 2020
20
25
26
27
29
37
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 17th October 2020
5
10
27
36
38
45
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 16th October 2020
10
16
20
24
33
38
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 15th October 2020
5
18
23
26
28
41
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 14th October 2020
4
8
18
39
45
46
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 13th October 2020
11
20
27
36
37
46
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 12th October 2020
4
13
14
23
38
39
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 11th October 2020
4
19
23
24
36
47
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday