UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Monday 25th January 2021. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Tuesday 26th January 2021
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Monday 25th January 2021
15
17
18
24
36
45
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 24th January 2021
6
12
16
26
43
49
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 23rd January 2021
6
7
8
9
14
29
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 22nd January 2021
8
9
10
13
34
47
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 21st January 2021
2
7
9
23
46
47
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 20th January 2021
8
12
15
31
42
44
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 19th January 2021
2
15
20
27
28
47
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 18th January 2021
9
23
25
29
35
47
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 17th January 2021
2
16
26
28
39
45
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 16th January 2021
3
7
17
20
30
35
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday