UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Thursday 6th August 2020. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Thursday 6th August 2020
12
15
29
36
38
44
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 5th August 2020
7
18
19
29
36
44
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 4th August 2020
6
15
27
35
47
48
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 3rd August 2020
1
5
21
29
47
49
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 2nd August 2020
2
4
13
25
27
31
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 1st August 2020
1
24
27
32
37
42
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 31st July 2020
6
27
36
38
40
45
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 30th July 2020
9
29
33
38
42
45
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 29th July 2020
14
16
34
37
39
48
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 28th July 2020
1
3
16
20
22
30
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday