UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Friday 4th December 2020. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Saturday 5th December 2020
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Friday 4th December 2020
3
5
17
27
31
40
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 3rd December 2020
4
8
14
29
42
43
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
7
19
25
42
45
48
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 1st December 2020
3
8
19
35
43
48
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 30th November 2020
1
35
37
42
44
48
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 29th November 2020
3
4
40
44
46
48
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 28th November 2020
12
25
28
36
41
43
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 27th November 2020
2
16
21
34
36
48
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 26th November 2020
5
11
26
32
38
44
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 25th November 2020
4
20
25
32
39
47
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday