UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Monday 15th July 2019. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Tuesday 16th July 2019
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Monday 15th July 2019
7
13
19
25
29
48
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th July 2019
1
9
13
19
20
30
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th July 2019
6
8
11
24
35
43
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th July 2019
2
10
14
23
27
37
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 11th July 2019
3
12
17
26
39
45
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 10th July 2019
2
13
14
15
26
43
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 9th July 2019
4
8
38
41
42
47
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 8th July 2019
18
35
37
43
46
47
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 7th July 2019
1
6
11
17
28
41
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 6th July 2019
7
21
28
38
45
46
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday