UK 49's Teatime

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Sunday 22nd March 2020. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Lunchtime

Latest 10 UK 49's Teatime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Tuesday 7th April 2020
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Sunday 22nd March 2020
13
20
35
37
45
46
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 21st March 2020
6
7
9
25
35
42
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 20th March 2020
7
16
20
37
43
49
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 19th March 2020
10
16
19
23
24
46
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 18th March 2020
24
28
33
40
42
43
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 17th March 2020
21
22
31
38
46
48
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 16th March 2020
1
16
20
37
41
49
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 15th March 2020
12
13
16
31
47
48
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 14th March 2020
20
26
30
36
37
41
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 13th March 2020
8
12
22
26
31
35
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday