UK 49's Teatime

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Monday 12th April 2021. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Lunchtime

Latest 10 UK 49's Teatime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Tuesday 13th April 2021
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Monday 12th April 2021
19
28
29
39
42
47
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 11th April 2021
1
2
18
24
29
31
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 10th April 2021
4
7
14
30
39
47
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 9th April 2021
1
9
20
25
31
40
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 8th April 2021
11
23
24
33
35
43
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 7th April 2021
3
19
24
28
41
46
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 6th April 2021
5
9
15
16
25
34
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 5th April 2021
14
23
27
31
40
42
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 4th April 2021
4
9
10
16
26
32
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 3rd April 2021
16
19
23
32
40
41
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday