UK 49's Teatime

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Wednesday 22nd September 2021. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Lunchtime

Latest 10 UK 49's Teatime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
7
26
28
41
47
48
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 21st September 2021
6
9
13
16
37
47
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 20th September 2021
2
21
25
34
44
49
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 19th September 2021
6
9
15
18
38
47
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 18th September 2021
8
9
10
11
17
39
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 17th September 2021
1
3
9
38
39
47
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 16th September 2021
15
17
23
24
45
48
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 15th September 2021
2
18
22
42
43
47
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 14th September 2021
11
32
34
38
39
46
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 13th September 2021
2
10
12
28
35
39
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday