UK 49's Teatime

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Friday 4th December 2020. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Lunchtime

Latest 10 UK 49's Teatime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Saturday 5th December 2020
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Friday 4th December 2020
18
21
22
33
36
44
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 3rd December 2020
1
6
13
16
18
19
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
2
11
20
29
43
49
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 1st December 2020
16
22
29
32
41
48
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 30th November 2020
4
17
18
21
23
39
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 29th November 2020
17
19
24
27
38
47
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 28th November 2020
22
24
35
36
39
40
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 27th November 2020
17
18
19
23
34
43
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 26th November 2020
8
9
12
16
17
37
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 25th November 2020
2
7
29
39
46
49
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday