UK 49's Teatime

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Wednesday 7th December 2022. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Lunchtime

Latest 10 UK 49's Teatime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Thursday 8th December 2022
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Wednesday 7th December 2022
3
6
12
37
38
39
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 6th December 2022
3
11
14
19
31
43
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 5th December 2022
14
17
26
35
38
48
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 4th December 2022
4
6
10
15
32
48
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 3rd December 2022
6
17
19
25
30
38
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 2nd December 2022
11
12
29
39
41
43
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 1st December 2022
2
22
23
27
31
36
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 30th November 2022
1
2
5
17
41
42
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 29th November 2022
4
10
16
19
35
43
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 28th November 2022
2
7
8
14
25
47
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday