UK 49's Teatime

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Tuesday 21st January 2020. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Lunchtime

Latest 10 UK 49's Teatime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Tuesday 21st January 2020
2
6
14
34
35
48
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 20th January 2020
4
7
22
30
35
38
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 19th January 2020
6
14
34
35
36
46
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 18th January 2020
2
15
16
27
43
46
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 17th January 2020
7
9
11
17
19
24
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 16th January 2020
9
12
18
20
26
43
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 15th January 2020
2
26
27
39
44
46
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 14th January 2020
14
15
25
26
38
45
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 13th January 2020
2
23
31
37
41
47
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 12th January 2020
3
6
12
19
25
37
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday