Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Tuesday 24th November 2020. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Tuesday 24th November 2020
2
4
20
25
28
31
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 23rd November 2020
12
17
18
20
27
34
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 22nd November 2020
5
13
16
17
23
42
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 21st November 2020
4
29
42
45
47
49
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 20th November 2020
7
12
24
34
37
48
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 19th November 2020
2
3
4
17
33
38
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 18th November 2020
3
6
9
24
28
41
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 17th November 2020
2
10
19
23
34
35
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 16th November 2020
20
32
39
47
48
49
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 15th November 2020
10
26
34
41
43
46
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 14th November 2020
8
12
14
16
24
31
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 13th November 2020
1
10
15
21
23
28
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 12th November 2020
11
19
36
37
42
48
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 11th November 2020
7
13
18
24
35
39
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 10th November 2020
11
18
32
36
43
49
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 9th November 2020
6
9
14
29
30
37
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 8th November 2020
14
16
27
33
36
37
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 7th November 2020
1
13
26
29
41
46
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 6th November 2020
8
28
30
31
43
46
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 5th November 2020
9
11
18
24
36
37
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 4th November 2020
1
18
25
30
40
43
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
1
3
17
19
26
48
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 2nd November 2020
5
19
20
21
28
48
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 1st November 2020
15
22
37
40
41
49
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 31st October 2020
3
8
12
18
21
30
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 30th October 2020
2
6
8
18
21
40
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 29th October 2020
8
17
35
41
44
46
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 28th October 2020
6
13
26
34
36
41
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 27th October 2020
2
24
28
35
39
47
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 26th October 2020
3
6
18
26
30
32
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 25th October 2020
11
14
17
22
44
46
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 24th October 2020
9
10
11
12
14
38
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 23rd October 2020
1
20
21
38
47
49
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 22nd October 2020
4
14
24
26
38
39
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 21st October 2020
4
19
22
27
29
43
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 20th October 2020
2
6
7
8
25
36
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 19th October 2020
1
6
17
31
32
40
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 18th October 2020
20
25
26
27
29
37
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 17th October 2020
5
10
27
36
38
45
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 16th October 2020
10
16
20
24
33
38
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 15th October 2020
5
18
23
26
28
41
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 14th October 2020
4
8
18
39
45
46
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 13th October 2020
11
20
27
36
37
46
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 12th October 2020
4
13
14
23
38
39
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 11th October 2020
4
19
23
24
36
47
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 10th October 2020
3
4
8
12
22
48
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 9th October 2020
9
12
23
28
37
49
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 8th October 2020
13
26
32
39
43
44
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 7th October 2020
1
6
14
17
35
49
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 6th October 2020
31
34
41
42
45
46
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 5th October 2020
6
7
18
26
31
43
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 4th October 2020
11
12
27
29
35
44
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 3rd October 2020
9
31
34
37
41
48
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 2nd October 2020
3
7
17
18
29
41
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 1st October 2020
1
11
31
41
46
49
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 30th September 2020
3
6
8
27
32
40
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 29th September 2020
13
15
25
28
29
38
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 28th September 2020
9
17
20
35
41
48
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 27th September 2020
11
14
20
22
24
28
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 26th September 2020
6
7
8
10
28
39
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 25th September 2020
8
15
28
34
38
42
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 24th September 2020
6
12
16
28
34
43
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
17
18
20
37
40
48
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
7
20
23
27
28
44
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 21st September 2020
15
19
27
31
32
45
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 20th September 2020
6
21
29
38
43
45
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 19th September 2020
1
15
27
39
44
45
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 18th September 2020
6
17
36
42
46
49
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 17th September 2020
11
13
22
26
39
46
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 16th September 2020
6
14
25
43
47
49
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 15th September 2020
1
10
30
39
43
45
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 14th September 2020
2
16
29
34
39
46
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 13th September 2020
11
24
30
36
45
47
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 12th September 2020
9
16
17
36
39
48
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 11th September 2020
7
10
12
19
22
46
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 10th September 2020
1
6
11
19
34
37
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 9th September 2020
2
9
10
23
28
39
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 8th September 2020
4
7
8
14
34
42
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 7th September 2020
1
30
40
47
48
49
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 6th September 2020
3
6
10
20
22
40
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 5th September 2020
9
12
13
26
32
45
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 4th September 2020
12
13
18
21
34
35
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 3rd September 2020
11
16
25
37
38
43
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
3
8
9
11
27
44
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 1st September 2020
6
15
20
28
32
47
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 31st August 2020
4
5
17
25
42
44
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 30th August 2020
15
26
29
30
36
45
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 29th August 2020
3
6
23
31
33
35
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 28th August 2020
10
12
15
19
44
49
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 27th August 2020
17
28
31
32
34
44
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 26th August 2020
1
3
18
24
37
49
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 25th August 2020
8
20
28
35
38
45
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 24th August 2020
2
11
20
21
35
42
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 23rd August 2020
2
25
27
30
32
45
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 22nd August 2020
6
12
26
27
41
49
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 21st August 2020
8
13
16
19
27
34
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 20th August 2020
1
2
8
31
32
40
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 19th August 2020
15
18
37
39
45
47
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 18th August 2020
1
5
16
38
46
49
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 17th August 2020
2
6
22
31
36
42
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday