Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Friday 5th August 2022. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Friday 5th August 2022
2
13
22
36
38
39
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 4th August 2022
9
10
17
23
25
37
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
5
10
21
23
30
49
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 2nd August 2022
1
26
29
37
45
46
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 1st August 2022
5
15
16
24
35
37
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 31st July 2022
10
11
16
17
31
35
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 30th July 2022
3
6
19
31
37
42
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 29th July 2022
1
3
4
17
28
37
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 28th July 2022
2
6
11
22
33
40
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 27th July 2022
5
9
10
19
20
38
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 26th July 2022
3
5
11
15
28
47
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 25th July 2022
3
8
19
25
34
41
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 24th July 2022
4
22
25
28
30
48
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 23rd July 2022
2
4
10
19
20
37
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 22nd July 2022
10
14
33
36
40
42
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 21st July 2022
4
8
13
29
35
42
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 20th July 2022
7
9
12
15
23
42
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 19th July 2022
7
12
23
24
25
43
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 18th July 2022
17
18
21
26
28
32
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 17th July 2022
1
19
20
29
38
40
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 16th July 2022
5
11
23
29
40
46
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 15th July 2022
4
15
31
33
39
45
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 14th July 2022
2
15
29
34
39
44
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 13th July 2022
4
8
18
22
38
49
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 12th July 2022
2
8
30
34
37
47
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 11th July 2022
10
11
12
22
37
38
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 10th July 2022
10
27
28
36
38
49
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 9th July 2022
8
11
23
25
36
41
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 8th July 2022
4
12
17
20
23
25
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 7th July 2022
14
24
29
33
34
41
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 6th July 2022
6
10
11
12
22
34
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 5th July 2022
14
15
18
27
30
43
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 4th July 2022
15
16
23
26
34
42
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 3rd July 2022
1
25
28
30
41
47
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 2nd July 2022
12
13
30
43
44
48
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 1st July 2022
10
22
25
28
33
45
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 30th June 2022
2
9
10
19
32
33
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 29th June 2022
10
18
35
39
40
44
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 28th June 2022
2
18
19
26
31
46
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 27th June 2022
11
24
26
28
37
40
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 26th June 2022
12
16
27
29
35
38
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 25th June 2022
13
16
21
35
36
42
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 24th June 2022
13
26
27
32
36
42
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 23rd June 2022
12
13
19
27
37
45
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
2
4
16
22
28
32
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 21st June 2022
5
18
32
35
41
42
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 20th June 2022
2
3
5
27
34
42
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 19th June 2022
8
13
20
21
29
48
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 18th June 2022
15
26
37
39
47
48
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 17th June 2022
5
6
13
17
19
33
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 16th June 2022
14
20
24
27
30
39
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 15th June 2022
1
2
12
15
21
32
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 13th June 2022
7
9
16
18
22
33
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 12th June 2022
1
3
22
23
25
26
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 11th June 2022
5
15
21
23
30
34
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 10th June 2022
12
24
29
32
41
48
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 9th June 2022
9
21
33
34
43
48
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 8th June 2022
17
19
23
38
41
46
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 7th June 2022
2
4
13
19
29
36
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 6th June 2022
4
12
13
14
25
41
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 5th June 2022
14
15
25
27
29
40
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 4th June 2022
6
8
9
20
44
47
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 3rd June 2022
4
6
11
25
27
42
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 2nd June 2022
8
9
34
37
42
45
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 1st June 2022
1
4
6
9
17
33
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 31st May 2022
5
6
28
39
47
49
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 30th May 2022
3
9
24
27
40
43
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 29th May 2022
5
8
10
23
39
41
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 28th May 2022
3
12
16
18
23
48
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 27th May 2022
6
8
17
28
41
49
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 26th May 2022
2
3
23
26
40
46
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 25th May 2022
7
17
19
25
28
33
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 24th May 2022
5
10
27
29
36
37
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 23rd May 2022
5
12
25
34
43
45
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 22nd May 2022
12
16
21
31
36
48
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 21st May 2022
10
15
33
39
45
46
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 20th May 2022
10
11
23
38
42
47
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 19th May 2022
7
14
21
34
35
36
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 18th May 2022
3
6
8
21
27
30
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 17th May 2022
8
15
20
21
22
43
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 16th May 2022
10
17
18
27
37
39
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 15th May 2022
4
13
14
18
34
38
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 14th May 2022
10
17
20
23
35
45
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 13th May 2022
2
4
17
24
30
31
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 12th May 2022
2
6
27
32
34
43
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 11th May 2022
5
10
13
24
25
36
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 10th May 2022
2
10
23
36
40
49
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 9th May 2022
3
14
16
22
39
47
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 8th May 2022
6
28
30
32
36
37
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 7th May 2022
2
4
9
11
17
22
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 6th May 2022
9
29
37
40
42
49
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 5th May 2022
24
29
33
38
40
46
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 4th May 2022
5
17
20
32
38
48
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
10
17
22
24
41
42
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 2nd May 2022
14
20
23
25
34
38
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 1st May 2022
3
14
15
25
28
46
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 30th April 2022
2
3
31
32
37
42
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 29th April 2022
19
20
26
32
37
45
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 28th April 2022
11
16
17
24
38
41
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 27th April 2022
17
22
29
34
36
48
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday