Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Monday 27th July 2020. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Monday 27th July 2020
6
8
14
15
21
45
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 26th July 2020
9
15
27
28
31
42
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 25th July 2020
1
12
19
23
40
44
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 24th July 2020
3
13
28
36
43
49
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 23rd July 2020
5
9
11
25
26
45
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
6
21
26
28
39
48
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 21st July 2020
16
32
36
37
39
40
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 20th July 2020
10
15
16
39
40
42
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 19th July 2020
21
22
30
35
37
42
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 18th July 2020
5
9
19
29
40
47
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 17th July 2020
3
10
12
23
28
40
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 16th July 2020
11
18
28
34
44
49
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 15th July 2020
1
3
11
26
34
44
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 14th July 2020
5
6
18
29
39
44
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 13th July 2020
6
18
22
24
35
46
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 12th July 2020
3
16
22
26
30
39
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 11th July 2020
5
13
24
28
30
48
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 10th July 2020
2
23
32
33
46
48
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 9th July 2020
6
19
25
28
37
48
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 8th July 2020
12
14
23
24
25
29
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 7th July 2020
5
20
23
25
26
33
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 6th July 2020
3
9
23
32
39
49
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 5th July 2020
2
10
20
35
36
45
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 4th July 2020
6
10
15
37
47
49
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 3rd July 2020
1
11
22
25
27
40
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 2nd July 2020
5
6
17
20
35
46
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 1st July 2020
1
2
27
40
45
48
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 30th June 2020
15
19
21
23
37
39
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 29th June 2020
20
21
23
29
41
48
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 28th June 2020
18
19
28
33
41
45
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 27th June 2020
5
10
26
33
41
47
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 26th June 2020
4
20
21
39
47
48
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 25th June 2020
3
6
10
28
29
32
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 24th June 2020
4
12
23
30
40
48
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
3
5
8
11
23
31
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 22nd June 2020
2
3
5
15
20
49
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 21st June 2020
4
6
8
19
20
42
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 20th June 2020
11
12
13
17
22
36
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th June 2020
1
5
18
21
41
43
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th June 2020
17
18
20
34
41
42
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 17th June 2020
5
16
19
30
44
49
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 16th June 2020
1
8
26
30
31
32
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 15th June 2020
9
10
15
25
28
37
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 22nd March 2020
8
19
21
28
32
41
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 21st March 2020
6
10
19
35
39
41
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 20th March 2020
1
2
13
19
21
28
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 19th March 2020
7
10
13
22
30
37
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 18th March 2020
23
34
36
39
44
46
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 17th March 2020
6
10
21
24
37
39
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 16th March 2020
8
9
10
20
31
48
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 15th March 2020
6
8
9
12
24
35
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 14th March 2020
12
14
19
32
34
43
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 13th March 2020
12
17
19
21
22
30
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 12th March 2020
8
15
17
28
32
42
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 11th March 2020
1
6
19
33
42
49
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 10th March 2020
3
13
26
36
41
47
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 9th March 2020
4
25
33
39
40
41
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 8th March 2020
10
12
14
18
36
40
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 7th March 2020
2
18
22
26
39
49
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 6th March 2020
3
10
12
15
24
34
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 5th March 2020
4
5
10
17
19
21
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 4th March 2020
3
9
19
24
26
31
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
4
11
12
13
36
48
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 2nd March 2020
7
13
20
24
32
37
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 1st March 2020
2
8
9
19
29
42
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 29th February 2020
8
13
23
24
26
27
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 28th February 2020
2
9
22
26
28
33
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 27th February 2020
6
7
15
35
39
42
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 26th February 2020
7
12
24
31
32
33
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 25th February 2020
1
10
12
24
39
44
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 24th February 2020
14
15
16
28
30
37
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 23rd February 2020
15
17
35
37
42
46
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 22nd February 2020
2
10
14
21
37
49
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 21st February 2020
24
32
34
35
43
48
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 20th February 2020
6
16
21
37
38
47
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 19th February 2020
10
24
25
27
43
46
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 18th February 2020
13
14
30
33
34
42
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 17th February 2020
5
6
7
14
25
42
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 16th February 2020
1
7
14
23
25
35
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 15th February 2020
12
15
20
21
23
47
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 14th February 2020
11
14
16
26
31
33
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 13th February 2020
5
21
31
36
37
44
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 12th February 2020
3
10
24
27
33
34
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 11th February 2020
1
11
17
43
45
47
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 10th February 2020
1
8
12
29
43
49
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 9th February 2020
1
5
35
37
39
48
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 8th February 2020
1
3
4
6
8
12
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 7th February 2020
1
12
14
28
32
46
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 6th February 2020
4
7
15
19
25
27
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 5th February 2020
3
25
26
33
39
41
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 4th February 2020
6
12
16
35
42
46
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 3rd February 2020
8
11
19
26
32
48
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 2nd February 2020
17
23
25
28
29
42
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 1st February 2020
7
13
21
37
40
44
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 31st January 2020
5
11
12
32
40
42
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 30th January 2020
4
11
13
14
47
48
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 29th January 2020
2
8
13
19
25
32
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 28th January 2020
12
24
32
34
37
46
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 27th January 2020
4
5
22
27
39
46
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 26th January 2020
18
26
28
29
37
43
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday