Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Sunday 27th November 2022. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Sunday 27th November 2022
1
5
8
19
21
44
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 26th November 2022
5
7
13
15
43
46
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 25th November 2022
8
11
12
14
37
43
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 24th November 2022
4
19
25
26
33
47
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
3
20
24
40
41
46
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
15
32
39
40
47
49
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 21st November 2022
5
9
10
23
39
43
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 20th November 2022
6
8
12
24
36
46
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 19th November 2022
2
4
6
9
31
37
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 18th November 2022
12
20
22
32
35
47
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 17th November 2022
1
11
17
19
27
30
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 16th November 2022
12
18
19
29
31
46
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 15th November 2022
2
4
11
18
41
44
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 14th November 2022
21
28
30
33
40
47
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 13th November 2022
7
14
20
22
46
48
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 12th November 2022
4
23
29
32
45
48
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 11th November 2022
12
13
15
18
22
47
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 10th November 2022
6
10
12
18
19
28
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 9th November 2022
7
10
12
16
34
46
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 8th November 2022
16
26
34
35
44
47
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 7th November 2022
13
15
18
23
45
49
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 6th November 2022
7
15
25
36
39
48
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 5th November 2022
3
7
21
23
36
49
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 4th November 2022
10
15
19
28
48
49
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 3rd November 2022
16
19
26
27
35
38
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
4
7
11
19
21
42
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 1st November 2022
6
16
22
25
26
44
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 31st October 2022
2
12
17
18
24
30
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 30th October 2022
18
19
22
23
28
40
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 29th October 2022
1
24
25
28
44
46
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 28th October 2022
19
21
33
34
36
41
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 27th October 2022
6
9
17
21
26
47
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 26th October 2022
2
3
4
7
31
36
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 25th October 2022
5
8
12
19
24
49
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 24th October 2022
4
22
27
29
36
37
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 23rd October 2022
7
18
25
27
28
32
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 22nd October 2022
10
14
18
21
41
43
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 21st October 2022
4
23
26
34
41
43
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 20th October 2022
2
7
13
25
34
45
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 19th October 2022
15
27
31
37
38
42
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 18th October 2022
16
21
35
40
47
48
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 17th October 2022
6
18
19
22
30
39
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 16th October 2022
2
10
37
41
44
48
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 15th October 2022
3
4
8
11
22
48
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 14th October 2022
5
18
36
37
39
47
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 13th October 2022
7
17
25
36
38
45
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 12th October 2022
5
8
16
22
26
33
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 11th October 2022
12
17
19
23
34
41
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 10th October 2022
8
22
28
35
48
49
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 9th October 2022
1
2
18
20
27
49
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 8th October 2022
5
15
22
27
28
43
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 7th October 2022
2
8
17
24
45
48
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 6th October 2022
1
3
6
23
29
37
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 5th October 2022
8
10
12
34
38
46
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 4th October 2022
39
4
6
23
27
29
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 3rd October 2022
14
20
25
30
41
44
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 2nd October 2022
8
12
15
28
31
37
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 1st October 2022
5
6
7
8
26
46
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 30th September 2022
17
18
20
26
34
37
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 29th September 2022
1
10
28
29
40
43
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 28th September 2022
4
7
14
23
43
47
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 27th September 2022
14
17
28
33
35
41
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 26th September 2022
7
10
18
45
46
48
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 25th September 2022
10
14
22
23
37
46
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 24th September 2022
18
19
28
34
43
48
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 23rd September 2022
12
17
24
40
47
49
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 22nd September 2022
2
7
10
13
22
30
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 21st September 2022
2
29
35
38
43
48
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 20th September 2022
4
15
26
33
35
47
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 18th September 2022
7
19
31
37
40
47
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 17th September 2022
10
21
24
34
35
37
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 16th September 2022
5
6
12
18
26
46
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 15th September 2022
3
4
29
33
39
45
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 14th September 2022
2
22
34
37
42
45
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 13th September 2022
2
8
15
20
34
43
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 12th September 2022
1
6
23
32
40
45
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 11th September 2022
6
12
14
15
24
31
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 10th September 2022
19
36
38
39
43
46
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 8th September 2022
20
31
35
38
40
42
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 7th September 2022
1
6
21
37
38
39
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 6th September 2022
6
10
24
32
44
48
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 5th September 2022
11
17
22
42
47
48
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 4th September 2022
4
8
10
27
45
46
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 3rd September 2022
5
33
42
43
46
49
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 2nd September 2022
3
4
5
21
28
41
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 1st September 2022
2
4
6
17
19
25
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 31st August 2022
4
11
19
21
45
47
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 30th August 2022
6
9
18
28
35
48
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 29th August 2022
9
14
15
17
38
42
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 28th August 2022
13
24
31
34
35
40
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 27th August 2022
3
29
37
38
43
47
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 26th August 2022
4
8
17
20
22
38
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 25th August 2022
10
20
24
28
30
45
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 24th August 2022
19
22
24
38
40
47
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
3
10
14
23
41
49
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 22nd August 2022
17
18
20
23
32
43
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 21st August 2022
2
3
4
5
7
13
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 20th August 2022
13
16
19
25
38
40
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th August 2022
1
8
9
23
30
42
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th August 2022
4
12
34
36
41
49
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday