Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Monday 13th May 2019. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Monday 13th May 2019
4
13
18
22
29
35
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 12th May 2019
8
17
27
29
37
38
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 11th May 2019
11
16
24
27
32
45
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 10th May 2019
4
15
18
25
36
48
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 9th May 2019
9
12
25
29
35
36
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 8th May 2019
1
15
19
29
33
40
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 7th May 2019
24
25
36
40
41
48
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 6th May 2019
5
20
30
35
38
44
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 5th May 2019
16
19
29
30
31
48
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 4th May 2019
2
5
13
16
17
37
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 3rd May 2019
1
22
23
31
39
40
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 2nd May 2019
2
5
7
23
33
36
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 30th April 2019
8
23
24
29
46
49
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 29th April 2019
17
30
36
41
46
49
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 28th April 2019
10
17
21
33
38
41
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 27th April 2019
1
9
16
24
29
47
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 26th April 2019
8
9
13
26
33
40
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 25th April 2019
2
6
18
24
41
48
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 24th April 2019
1
2
4
17
24
36
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
4
15
23
27
32
34
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 22nd April 2019
15
21
26
27
46
49
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 21st April 2019
3
4
16
20
33
42
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 20th April 2019
4
11
42
43
44
47
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th April 2019
2
4
25
34
38
40
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th April 2019
1
3
6
10
27
43
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 17th April 2019
1
6
16
26
34
40
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 16th April 2019
6
9
12
13
31
48
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th April 2019
9
18
23
27
29
32
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th April 2019
13
17
23
29
38
39
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th April 2019
9
15
20
26
28
49
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 11th April 2019
2
8
32
33
37
48
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 10th April 2019
5
16
18
31
43
48
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 9th April 2019
2
12
16
18
21
29
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 8th April 2019
2
4
10
26
36
45
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 7th April 2019
26
35
36
38
40
46
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 6th April 2019
1
4
22
27
29
36
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 5th April 2019
5
11
19
23
41
45
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 4th April 2019
1
6
9
16
43
44
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
1
3
26
29
37
45
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
2
6
9
42
43
45
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 1st April 2019
21
23
35
36
43
48
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 31st March 2019
5
10
15
16
34
36
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 30th March 2019
19
20
23
45
47
49
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 29th March 2019
3
15
25
26
28
45
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 28th March 2019
1
8
18
34
40
42
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 27th March 2019
12
17
18
27
33
41
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 26th March 2019
10
21
28
37
39
45
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 25th March 2019
5
17
19
30
35
36
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 24th March 2019
20
21
26
36
42
46
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 23rd March 2019
2
10
23
26
44
47
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 22nd March 2019
8
9
27
36
40
43
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 21st March 2019
6
13
20
25
40
41
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 20th March 2019
10
13
22
27
37
44
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 19th March 2019
20
21
25
26
31
45
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 18th March 2019
10
19
30
35
36
47
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 17th March 2019
3
5
31
35
39
46
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 16th March 2019
24
27
37
38
45
46
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 15th March 2019
5
20
24
29
32
44
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 14th March 2019
4
15
18
31
36
37
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 13th March 2019
14
18
22
29
34
38
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 12th March 2019
17
28
29
36
42
43
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 11th March 2019
5
18
19
39
45
46
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 10th March 2019
15
16
19
20
40
46
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 9th March 2019
24
35
37
42
43
49
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 8th March 2019
3
7
17
26
38
49
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 7th March 2019
8
9
12
16
22
39
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 6th March 2019
1
10
32
39
40
44
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 5th March 2019
2
6
31
37
39
42
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 4th March 2019
1
7
23
26
42
49
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 3rd March 2019
9
27
36
37
41
42
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 2nd March 2019
4
8
15
43
47
48
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 1st March 2019
9
16
17
20
27
47
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 28th February 2019
5
7
12
18
40
46
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 27th February 2019
1
19
24
26
29
41
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 26th February 2019
3
9
15
19
35
41
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 25th February 2019
13
24
27
38
41
45
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 24th February 2019
5
23
29
39
40
48
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 23rd February 2019
16
22
27
36
37
44
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 22nd February 2019
4
5
12
22
27
32
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 21st February 2019
7
12
16
17
25
28
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 20th February 2019
9
20
27
31
40
46
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 19th February 2019
1
7
23
33
41
48
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 18th February 2019
1
13
27
37
39
41
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 17th February 2019
9
21
29
32
42
47
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 15th February 2019
6
7
14
16
26
36
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 14th February 2019
7
12
33
34
44
48
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 13th February 2019
14
16
20
24
46
49
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 12th February 2019
1
4
9
30
45
47
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 11th February 2019
23
25
26
30
43
47
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 10th February 2019
11
15
16
30
42
48
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 9th February 2019
11
13
21
31
37
47
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 8th February 2019
6
9
17
30
39
48
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 7th February 2019
1
3
15
33
41
45
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 6th February 2019
25
27
39
40
44
47
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 5th February 2019
16
17
19
26
36
40
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 4th February 2019
9
10
35
38
45
48
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 3rd February 2019
15
26
27
29
33
48
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 2nd February 2019
17
28
29
31
33
43
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 1st February 2019
4
9
14
38
41
47
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 31st January 2019
4
10
14
32
41
49
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday