Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Saturday 12th September 2020. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Saturday 12th September 2020
9
16
17
36
39
48
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 11th September 2020
7
10
12
19
22
46
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 10th September 2020
1
6
11
19
34
37
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 9th September 2020
2
9
10
23
28
39
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 8th September 2020
4
7
8
14
34
42
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 7th September 2020
1
30
40
47
48
49
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 6th September 2020
3
6
10
20
22
40
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 5th September 2020
9
12
13
26
32
45
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 4th September 2020
12
13
18
21
34
35
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 3rd September 2020
11
16
25
37
38
43
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
3
8
9
11
27
44
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 1st September 2020
6
15
20
28
32
47
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 31st August 2020
4
5
17
25
42
44
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 30th August 2020
15
26
29
30
36
45
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 29th August 2020
3
6
23
31
33
35
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 28th August 2020
10
12
15
19
44
49
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 27th August 2020
17
28
31
32
34
44
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 26th August 2020
1
3
18
24
37
49
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 25th August 2020
8
20
28
35
38
45
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 24th August 2020
2
11
20
21
35
42
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 23rd August 2020
2
25
27
30
32
45
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 22nd August 2020
6
12
26
27
41
49
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 21st August 2020
8
13
16
19
27
34
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 20th August 2020
1
2
8
31
32
40
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 19th August 2020
15
18
37
39
45
47
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 18th August 2020
1
5
16
38
46
49
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 17th August 2020
2
6
22
31
36
42
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 16th August 2020
3
22
23
24
27
42
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 15th August 2020
15
16
32
40
43
49
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 14th August 2020
13
14
22
30
32
38
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 13th August 2020
21
22
29
32
48
49
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 12th August 2020
12
13
41
44
48
49
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 11th August 2020
16
27
45
46
47
48
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 10th August 2020
1
23
30
38
44
46
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 9th August 2020
3
18
20
26
29
42
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 8th August 2020
10
13
23
28
30
32
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 7th August 2020
9
19
26
39
41
47
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 6th August 2020
12
15
29
36
38
44
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 5th August 2020
7
18
19
29
36
44
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 4th August 2020
6
15
27
35
47
48
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 3rd August 2020
1
5
21
29
47
49
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 2nd August 2020
2
4
13
25
27
31
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 1st August 2020
1
24
27
32
37
42
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 31st July 2020
6
27
36
38
40
45
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 30th July 2020
9
29
33
38
42
45
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 29th July 2020
14
16
34
37
39
48
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 28th July 2020
1
3
16
20
22
30
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 27th July 2020
6
8
14
15
21
45
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 26th July 2020
9
15
27
28
31
42
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 25th July 2020
1
12
19
23
40
44
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 24th July 2020
3
13
28
36
43
49
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 23rd July 2020
5
9
11
25
26
45
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
6
21
26
28
39
48
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 21st July 2020
16
32
36
37
39
40
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 20th July 2020
10
15
16
39
40
42
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 19th July 2020
21
22
30
35
37
42
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 18th July 2020
5
9
19
29
40
47
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 17th July 2020
3
10
12
23
28
40
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 16th July 2020
11
18
28
34
44
49
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 15th July 2020
1
3
11
26
34
44
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 14th July 2020
5
6
18
29
39
44
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 13th July 2020
6
18
22
24
35
46
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 12th July 2020
3
16
22
26
30
39
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 11th July 2020
5
13
24
28
30
48
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 10th July 2020
2
23
32
33
46
48
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 9th July 2020
6
19
25
28
37
48
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 8th July 2020
12
14
23
24
25
29
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 7th July 2020
5
20
23
25
26
33
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 6th July 2020
3
9
23
32
39
49
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 5th July 2020
2
10
20
35
36
45
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 4th July 2020
6
10
15
37
47
49
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 3rd July 2020
1
11
22
25
27
40
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 2nd July 2020
5
6
17
20
35
46
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 1st July 2020
1
2
27
40
45
48
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 30th June 2020
15
19
21
23
37
39
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 29th June 2020
20
21
23
29
41
48
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 28th June 2020
18
19
28
33
41
45
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 27th June 2020
5
10
26
33
41
47
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 26th June 2020
4
20
21
39
47
48
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 25th June 2020
3
6
10
28
29
32
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 24th June 2020
4
12
23
30
40
48
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
3
5
8
11
23
31
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 22nd June 2020
2
3
5
15
20
49
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 21st June 2020
4
6
8
19
20
42
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 20th June 2020
11
12
13
17
22
36
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th June 2020
1
5
18
21
41
43
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th June 2020
17
18
20
34
41
42
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 17th June 2020
5
16
19
30
44
49
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 16th June 2020
1
8
26
30
31
32
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 15th June 2020
9
10
15
25
28
37
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 22nd March 2020
8
19
21
28
32
41
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 21st March 2020
6
10
19
35
39
41
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 20th March 2020
1
2
13
19
21
28
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 19th March 2020
7
10
13
22
30
37
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 18th March 2020
23
34
36
39
44
46
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 17th March 2020
6
10
21
24
37
39
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 16th March 2020
8
9
10
20
31
48
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 15th March 2020
6
8
9
12
24
35
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 14th March 2020
12
14
19
32
34
43
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 13th March 2020
12
17
19
21
22
30
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday