Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Saturday 24th February 2024. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Saturday 24th February 2024
15
21
23
35
39
49
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 23rd February 2024
2
7
12
32
35
40
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 22nd February 2024
10
11
29
33
37
43
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 21st February 2024
10
14
19
29
40
42
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 20th February 2024
8
23
28
29
42
43
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 19th February 2024
3
15
20
27
41
43
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 18th February 2024
12
19
20
26
35
47
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 17th February 2024
12
15
33
34
37
44
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 16th February 2024
19
21
32
34
35
46
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 15th February 2024
20
31
32
37
38
45
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 14th February 2024
7
8
11
28
40
44
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 13th February 2024
12
13
21
22
35
42
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 12th February 2024
15
17
19
20
39
49
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 11th February 2024
33
36
37
39
40
45
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 10th February 2024
7
8
9
12
36
41
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 9th February 2024
6
8
11
18
20
44
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 8th February 2024
12
18
25
31
36
40
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 7th February 2024
7
15
30
36
43
47
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 6th February 2024
8
16
17
19
43
49
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 5th February 2024
10
15
18
22
24
37
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 4th February 2024
7
21
25
28
39
43
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 3rd February 2024
3
20
26
29
43
46
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 2nd February 2024
8
16
33
45
47
49
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 1st February 2024
2
12
14
24
26
36
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 31st January 2024
2
4
20
40
42
43
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 30th January 2024
9
11
12
36
39
43
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 29th January 2024
7
26
28
36
42
44
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 28th January 2024
4
31
33
35
38
42
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 27th January 2024
11
20
37
38
44
47
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 26th January 2024
2
16
29
31
38
49
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 25th January 2024
1
5
31
34
38
41
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 24th January 2024
18
20
26
34
43
45
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 23rd January 2024
11
16
22
32
42
43
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 22nd January 2024
17
18
25
29
38
42
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 21st January 2024
9
30
32
43
46
49
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 20th January 2024
3
11
21
32
35
42
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th January 2024
5
9
11
23
28
47
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th January 2024
13
14
18
21
26
45
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 17th January 2024
3
12
16
21
28
32
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 16th January 2024
6
8
10
35
42
47
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 15th January 2024
19
25
30
35
39
43
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th January 2024
11
13
22
24
45
46
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th January 2024
2
6
13
28
41
42
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th January 2024
6
17
27
35
42
47
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 11th January 2024
1
15
43
44
46
47
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 10th January 2024
8
14
15
35
46
48
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 9th January 2024
1
13
20
23
41
47
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 8th January 2024
2
12
13
14
22
42
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 7th January 2024
9
14
16
26
41
42
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 6th January 2024
10
16
33
35
43
46
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 5th January 2024
4
6
18
31
34
46
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 4th January 2024
12
14
27
37
39
41
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 3rd January 2024
14
22
26
32
37
47
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 2nd January 2024
3
9
11
14
17
35
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 1st January 2024
2
5
17
35
39
47
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 31st December 2023
5
28
32
38
41
42
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 30th December 2023
8
17
32
39
43
45
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 29th December 2023
5
28
30
31
34
38
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 28th December 2023
14
25
29
40
43
45
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 27th December 2023
2
10
12
13
17
22
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 26th December 2023
3
10
22
30
42
47
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 24th December 2023
9
11
18
23
37
40
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 23rd December 2023
9
10
20
34
45
48
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 22nd December 2023
6
8
14
21
25
38
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 21st December 2023
7
11
25
32
36
43
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 20th December 2023
6
14
16
29
37
42
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 19th December 2023
3
14
17
32
41
42
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 18th December 2023
3
5
11
40
44
45
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 17th December 2023
7
21
32
33
43
44
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 16th December 2023
10
11
14
18
24
38
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 15th December 2023
3
8
16
22
46
47
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 14th December 2023
4
5
36
41
45
46
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 13th December 2023
19
21
34
38
44
49
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 12th December 2023
12
20
26
29
40
42
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 11th December 2023
18
24
33
40
46
48
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 10th December 2023
6
14
29
33
44
46
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 9th December 2023
4
12
17
20
27
32
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 8th December 2023
14
20
23
25
30
31
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 7th December 2023
2
4
11
19
27
41
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 6th December 2023
12
16
21
26
37
45
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 5th December 2023
16
20
24
37
39
42
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 4th December 2023
2
12
15
17
21
32
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 3rd December 2023
14
19
23
29
43
45
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 2nd December 2023
11
25
28
30
31
46
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 1st December 2023
3
7
13
19
33
34
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 30th November 2023
8
9
38
39
45
46
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 29th November 2023
2
10
22
25
43
45
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 28th November 2023
11
13
18
19
26
35
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 27th November 2023
1
2
6
15
44
48
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 26th November 2023
8
13
14
29
40
46
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 25th November 2023
6
12
14
17
23
29
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 24th November 2023
14
27
30
41
45
48
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 23rd November 2023
1
4
10
11
19
47
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 22nd November 2023
3
8
18
27
33
49
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 21st November 2023
4
23
26
27
30
44
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 20th November 2023
3
11
12
13
25
44
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 19th November 2023
9
17
34
35
41
46
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 18th November 2023
4
8
14
29
41
48
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 17th November 2023
7
23
29
41
46
49
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 16th November 2023
20
22
23
31
35
47
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday