Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Thursday 28th November 2019. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Thursday 28th November 2019
13
25
39
40
41
49
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 27th November 2019
3
11
13
19
32
33
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 26th November 2019
12
19
21
35
40
46
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 25th November 2019
2
10
14
20
35
45
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 24th November 2019
4
6
21
26
29
41
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 23rd November 2019
16
18
27
33
34
39
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 22nd November 2019
10
22
24
26
35
37
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 21st November 2019
7
11
14
24
28
43
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 20th November 2019
20
21
23
27
46
49
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 19th November 2019
4
26
34
37
45
46
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 18th November 2019
6
9
21
27
32
36
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 17th November 2019
17
19
33
40
45
49
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 16th November 2019
1
4
16
19
30
31
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 15th November 2019
7
36
38
39
47
49
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 14th November 2019
9
20
24
37
42
46
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 13th November 2019
4
5
19
21
37
47
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 12th November 2019
9
35
38
42
43
44
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 11th November 2019
1
25
30
34
36
39
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 10th November 2019
4
10
26
28
36
38
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 9th November 2019
16
24
30
31
37
45
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 8th November 2019
2
13
23
32
33
48
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 7th November 2019
6
11
24
25
40
49
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 6th November 2019
2
7
29
30
34
40
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 5th November 2019
3
25
29
38
40
49
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 4th November 2019
4
19
23
26
27
29
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 3rd November 2019
3
4
6
7
12
15
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 2nd November 2019
5
9
22
23
45
46
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 1st November 2019
12
19
21
23
46
49
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 31st October 2019
10
11
20
31
37
49
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 30th October 2019
2
8
10
11
36
39
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 29th October 2019
4
7
9
11
46
48
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 28th October 2019
10
15
28
36
44
47
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 27th October 2019
2
15
23
40
44
48
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 26th October 2019
13
24
33
35
41
43
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 25th October 2019
8
10
12
27
31
42
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 24th October 2019
16
17
22
34
35
42
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
22
27
28
33
34
49
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
7
11
12
26
43
46
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 21st October 2019
4
21
24
27
33
34
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 20th October 2019
3
7
12
24
35
45
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 19th October 2019
9
10
31
39
48
49
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 18th October 2019
2
25
27
28
34
41
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 17th October 2019
9
16
32
43
44
47
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 16th October 2019
4
18
30
31
43
47
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 15th October 2019
1
11
19
22
35
45
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 14th October 2019
5
12
17
25
40
44
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 13th October 2019
15
16
22
32
37
39
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 12th October 2019
5
24
28
30
35
47
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 11th October 2019
7
23
27
39
45
48
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 10th October 2019
1
17
24
26
41
44
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 9th October 2019
2
4
6
26
35
38
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 8th October 2019
18
19
22
27
43
49
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 7th October 2019
3
15
18
19
28
43
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 6th October 2019
6
10
18
41
44
47
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 5th October 2019
5
15
44
46
48
49
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 4th October 2019
23
33
34
40
44
45
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 3rd October 2019
2
13
14
30
36
46
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
3
13
14
36
37
40
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 1st October 2019
12
13
14
36
39
49
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 30th September 2019
1
7
12
30
40
41
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 29th September 2019
4
21
26
30
44
46
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 28th September 2019
12
15
37
43
44
46
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 27th September 2019
8
22
25
36
42
45
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 26th September 2019
6
16
20
25
40
46
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 25th September 2019
20
22
23
25
34
40
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 24th September 2019
1
2
24
28
30
44
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 23rd September 2019
1
3
27
35
38
49
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 22nd September 2019
2
19
21
22
41
45
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 21st September 2019
3
15
17
19
39
42
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 20th September 2019
5
6
21
24
35
46
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 19th September 2019
8
17
18
28
30
41
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 18th September 2019
4
8
17
20
26
47
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 17th September 2019
2
17
26
30
34
38
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 16th September 2019
10
11
24
27
33
34
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 15th September 2019
3
6
12
25
37
49
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 14th September 2019
9
18
21
30
33
42
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 13th September 2019
4
14
15
19
38
46
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 12th September 2019
1
11
25
29
35
44
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 11th September 2019
7
12
16
17
26
32
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 10th September 2019
10
17
23
34
46
48
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 9th September 2019
7
20
31
45
46
49
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 8th September 2019
6
13
31
32
41
48
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 7th September 2019
6
10
17
21
23
49
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 6th September 2019
3
12
13
18
25
35
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 5th September 2019
2
19
23
24
26
48
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 4th September 2019
2
6
8
10
40
48
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
9
14
18
20
39
42
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 2nd September 2019
1
3
19
28
42
44
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 1st September 2019
25
30
33
40
43
47
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 31st August 2019
3
5
15
33
35
40
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 30th August 2019
3
7
10
15
22
36
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 29th August 2019
11
15
18
28
35
37
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 28th August 2019
5
8
11
15
35
37
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 27th August 2019
2
22
24
35
42
43
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 26th August 2019
6
8
16
21
25
32
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 25th August 2019
6
14
20
28
31
43
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 24th August 2019
9
11
13
15
22
35
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 23rd August 2019
17
19
31
41
44
48
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 22nd August 2019
3
4
7
17
22
24
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 21st August 2019
12
21
29
33
41
47
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday