Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Monday 15th February 2021. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Monday 15th February 2021
6
11
17
33
36
39
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th February 2021
6
10
34
38
40
44
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th February 2021
2
11
15
25
29
34
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th February 2021
1
4
10
30
34
36
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 11th February 2021
2
3
16
38
43
49
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 10th February 2021
3
14
16
17
27
33
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 9th February 2021
1
10
11
21
26
28
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 8th February 2021
1
18
22
30
36
46
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 7th February 2021
5
10
12
15
35
36
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 6th February 2021
11
15
28
34
37
44
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 5th February 2021
6
8
15
23
24
27
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 4th February 2021
5
16
17
20
30
33
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
2
18
22
40
42
49
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
2
5
12
27
28
33
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 1st February 2021
2
12
14
21
36
43
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 31st January 2021
1
3
4
8
10
38
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 30th January 2021
6
10
19
26
39
42
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 29th January 2021
13
18
32
33
46
48
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 28th January 2021
16
19
24
39
41
44
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 27th January 2021
6
17
29
30
37
40
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 26th January 2021
6
22
41
45
46
47
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 25th January 2021
22
28
37
38
39
42
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 24th January 2021
8
12
31
40
46
47
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 23rd January 2021
3
9
10
36
37
49
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 22nd January 2021
11
12
13
24
45
48
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 21st January 2021
5
10
11
17
20
44
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 20th January 2021
4
6
18
38
39
45
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 19th January 2021
6
7
16
22
23
49
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 18th January 2021
5
9
13
24
29
35
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 17th January 2021
11
20
21
28
40
47
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 16th January 2021
5
6
11
20
22
39
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 15th January 2021
1
8
13
19
32
36
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 14th January 2021
3
12
18
34
37
43
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 13th January 2021
1
14
21
33
36
47
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 12th January 2021
15
17
30
32
43
44
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 11th January 2021
9
18
19
33
40
42
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 10th January 2021
2
18
31
39
41
48
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 9th January 2021
2
4
5
9
11
27
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 8th January 2021
8
17
25
31
34
45
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 7th January 2021
2
8
22
30
36
42
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 6th January 2021
3
9
23
36
42
47
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 5th January 2021
3
4
10
17
35
48
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 4th January 2021
2
12
30
31
34
45
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 3rd January 2021
3
7
8
15
19
42
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 2nd January 2021
2
3
18
32
33
48
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 1st January 2021
3
5
17
27
34
40
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 31st December 2020
17
18
23
28
35
42
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 30th December 2020
3
11
18
19
32
41
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 29th December 2020
7
15
22
37
42
45
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 28th December 2020
9
18
31
34
35
43
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 27th December 2020
1
10
21
25
29
47
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 26th December 2020
10
12
13
20
34
35
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 24th December 2020
2
6
20
23
30
31
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
2
6
18
35
39
43
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
8
17
21
31
34
40
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 21st December 2020
8
20
21
22
33
48
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 20th December 2020
6
13
23
30
40
42
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 19th December 2020
4
8
17
45
46
48
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 18th December 2020
15
17
20
29
34
46
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 17th December 2020
17
22
26
27
31
34
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 16th December 2020
4
10
13
25
27
33
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 15th December 2020
10
16
33
37
40
49
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 14th December 2020
3
13
22
28
32
34
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 13th December 2020
4
24
29
39
43
44
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 12th December 2020
7
9
14
16
18
26
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 11th December 2020
20
26
42
43
45
47
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 10th December 2020
3
15
17
28
37
42
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 9th December 2020
6
7
9
29
32
42
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 8th December 2020
16
25
28
35
42
45
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 7th December 2020
2
4
13
39
44
47
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 6th December 2020
1
7
10
21
31
35
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 5th December 2020
7
9
20
21
28
39
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 4th December 2020
18
21
22
33
36
44
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 3rd December 2020
1
6
13
16
18
19
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
2
11
20
29
43
49
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 1st December 2020
16
22
29
32
41
48
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 30th November 2020
4
17
18
21
23
39
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 29th November 2020
17
19
24
27
38
47
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 28th November 2020
22
24
35
36
39
40
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 27th November 2020
17
18
19
23
34
43
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 26th November 2020
8
9
12
16
17
37
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 25th November 2020
2
7
29
39
46
49
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 24th November 2020
6
15
19
24
29
42
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 23rd November 2020
3
8
34
37
39
48
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 22nd November 2020
9
14
22
28
33
36
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 21st November 2020
5
6
10
24
31
38
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 20th November 2020
10
12
16
18
43
48
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 19th November 2020
18
19
28
32
40
47
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 18th November 2020
1
7
31
36
40
45
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 17th November 2020
4
9
13
28
45
48
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 16th November 2020
4
13
16
26
32
47
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 15th November 2020
3
20
23
26
42
48
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 14th November 2020
3
9
20
26
36
40
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 13th November 2020
15
18
22
28
46
48
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 12th November 2020
4
5
12
28
33
39
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 11th November 2020
15
28
37
40
43
48
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 10th November 2020
19
34
37
40
44
47
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 9th November 2020
19
25
33
37
44
46
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 8th November 2020
6
8
12
14
20
24
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 7th November 2020
1
4
18
31
38
44
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday