Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Monday 7th October 2019. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Monday 7th October 2019
3
15
18
19
28
43
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 6th October 2019
6
10
18
41
44
47
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 5th October 2019
5
15
44
46
48
49
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 4th October 2019
23
33
34
40
44
45
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 3rd October 2019
2
13
14
30
36
46
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
3
13
14
36
37
40
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 1st October 2019
12
13
14
36
39
49
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 30th September 2019
1
7
12
30
40
41
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 29th September 2019
4
21
26
30
44
46
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 28th September 2019
12
15
37
43
44
46
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 27th September 2019
8
22
25
36
42
45
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 26th September 2019
6
16
20
25
40
46
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 25th September 2019
20
22
23
25
34
40
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 24th September 2019
1
2
24
28
30
44
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 23rd September 2019
1
3
27
35
38
49
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 22nd September 2019
2
19
21
22
41
45
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 21st September 2019
3
15
17
19
39
42
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 20th September 2019
5
6
21
24
35
46
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 19th September 2019
8
17
18
28
30
41
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 18th September 2019
4
8
17
20
26
47
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 17th September 2019
2
17
26
30
34
38
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 16th September 2019
10
11
24
27
33
34
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 15th September 2019
3
6
12
25
37
49
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 14th September 2019
9
18
21
30
33
42
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 13th September 2019
4
14
15
19
38
46
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 12th September 2019
1
11
25
29
35
44
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 11th September 2019
7
12
16
17
26
32
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 10th September 2019
10
17
23
34
46
48
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 9th September 2019
7
20
31
45
46
49
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 8th September 2019
6
13
31
32
41
48
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 7th September 2019
6
10
17
21
23
49
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 6th September 2019
3
12
13
18
25
35
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 5th September 2019
2
19
23
24
26
48
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 4th September 2019
2
6
8
10
40
48
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
9
14
18
20
39
42
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 2nd September 2019
1
3
19
28
42
44
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 1st September 2019
25
30
33
40
43
47
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 31st August 2019
3
5
15
33
35
40
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 30th August 2019
3
7
10
15
22
36
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 29th August 2019
11
15
18
28
35
37
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 28th August 2019
5
8
11
15
35
37
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 27th August 2019
2
22
24
35
42
43
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 26th August 2019
6
8
16
21
25
32
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 25th August 2019
6
14
20
28
31
43
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 24th August 2019
9
11
13
15
22
35
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 23rd August 2019
17
19
31
41
44
48
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 22nd August 2019
3
4
7
17
22
24
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 21st August 2019
12
21
29
33
41
47
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 20th August 2019
14
33
37
39
46
48
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 19th August 2019
10
23
25
29
33
38
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 18th August 2019
5
17
31
32
39
44
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 17th August 2019
11
14
18
19
40
46
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 16th August 2019
4
13
14
18
19
49
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 15th August 2019
17
19
20
21
28
44
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 14th August 2019
4
23
35
36
39
41
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 13th August 2019
10
22
26
30
34
35
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 12th August 2019
2
3
28
38
39
48
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 11th August 2019
5
13
30
33
37
38
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 10th August 2019
2
21
36
40
44
49
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 9th August 2019
12
17
23
25
38
46
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 8th August 2019
7
23
24
26
41
43
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 7th August 2019
4
8
11
33
39
41
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 6th August 2019
21
26
32
38
39
42
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 5th August 2019
14
24
29
30
37
44
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 4th August 2019
16
21
25
32
33
34
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 3rd August 2019
9
21
22
24
33
34
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 2nd August 2019
10
16
22
30
38
47
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 1st August 2019
2
4
9
19
46
48
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 31st July 2019
6
14
19
33
46
49
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 30th July 2019
14
16
27
33
39
42
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 29th July 2019
6
8
29
38
44
45
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 28th July 2019
9
22
27
38
43
44
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 27th July 2019
15
16
31
38
40
47
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 26th July 2019
19
29
31
38
39
44
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 25th July 2019
8
21
25
35
39
40
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 24th July 2019
14
23
27
40
43
47
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
11
20
25
42
46
49
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 22nd July 2019
3
5
16
25
37
49
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 21st July 2019
1
5
10
13
20
33
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 20th July 2019
1
10
20
34
35
44
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th July 2019
8
12
13
15
24
31
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th July 2019
2
7
27
31
35
43
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 17th July 2019
6
13
14
25
36
38
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 16th July 2019
3
4
5
13
21
47
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 15th July 2019
5
10
30
33
34
43
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th July 2019
13
15
19
20
23
33
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th July 2019
4
13
27
32
33
43
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th July 2019
16
26
30
32
45
46
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 11th July 2019
13
18
23
24
31
36
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 10th July 2019
1
7
10
11
19
25
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 9th July 2019
2
10
11
26
27
36
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 8th July 2019
1
2
19
38
39
47
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 7th July 2019
10
12
34
42
47
48
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 6th July 2019
1
15
20
28
32
49
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 5th July 2019
8
23
28
30
34
47
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 4th July 2019
17
31
33
34
35
48
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
1
3
29
35
42
47
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
3
10
20
39
41
48
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 1st July 2019
1
2
7
18
22
41
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 30th June 2019
6
15
20
38
39
48
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday