Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Friday 5th July 2019. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Friday 5th July 2019
8
23
28
30
34
47
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 4th July 2019
17
31
33
34
35
48
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
1
3
29
35
42
47
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
3
10
20
39
41
48
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 1st July 2019
1
2
7
18
22
41
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 30th June 2019
6
15
20
38
39
48
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 29th June 2019
5
9
12
19
22
26
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 28th June 2019
6
12
16
24
29
35
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 27th June 2019
3
5
7
24
30
35
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 26th June 2019
10
12
38
39
40
45
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 25th June 2019
11
15
17
22
39
47
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 24th June 2019
2
17
18
31
38
39
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 23rd June 2019
1
7
17
21
23
26
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 22nd June 2019
11
12
19
39
48
49
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 21st June 2019
2
3
4
24
45
47
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 20th June 2019
4
6
7
8
34
48
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 19th June 2019
2
9
11
20
26
33
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 18th June 2019
1
5
11
17
22
27
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 17th June 2019
5
17
19
39
46
48
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 16th June 2019
1
9
20
30
41
49
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 15th June 2019
3
5
7
17
33
39
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 14th June 2019
11
12
14
16
36
49
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 13th June 2019
8
18
32
39
43
48
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 12th June 2019
5
7
17
42
43
45
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 11th June 2019
5
8
17
26
29
34
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 10th June 2019
5
6
7
8
9
46
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 9th June 2019
1
13
33
35
39
46
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 8th June 2019
5
20
22
31
40
45
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 7th June 2019
12
32
35
36
39
41
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 6th June 2019
12
14
16
25
27
43
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 5th June 2019
9
20
29
32
33
39
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 4th June 2019
6
32
36
44
46
47
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 3rd June 2019
16
19
22
38
44
47
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 2nd June 2019
4
5
23
28
33
34
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 1st June 2019
11
14
18
37
47
48
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 31st May 2019
6
7
13
25
37
47
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 30th May 2019
9
16
19
30
31
37
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 29th May 2019
12
15
17
22
35
41
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 28th May 2019
5
9
14
20
21
38
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 27th May 2019
1
8
17
28
32
45
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 26th May 2019
22
23
24
26
41
49
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 25th May 2019
1
18
20
33
46
48
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 24th May 2019
3
4
28
33
43
48
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 23rd May 2019
1
4
5
7
27
28
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
3
7
11
21
24
43
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 21st May 2019
10
13
32
44
45
49
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 20th May 2019
5
19
29
34
41
46
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 19th May 2019
11
14
15
24
28
47
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 18th May 2019
1
15
20
40
47
48
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 17th May 2019
11
12
19
20
28
36
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 16th May 2019
13
30
36
44
47
49
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 15th May 2019
2
15
16
17
34
49
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 14th May 2019
5
25
27
37
38
41
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 13th May 2019
9
11
24
36
40
49
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 12th May 2019
10
13
19
30
44
47
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 11th May 2019
3
17
19
30
31
40
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 10th May 2019
10
16
17
23
30
34
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 9th May 2019
10
15
18
24
34
41
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 8th May 2019
3
9
11
28
35
47
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 7th May 2019
11
22
36
43
48
49
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 6th May 2019
12
13
26
29
30
33
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 5th May 2019
2
5
7
17
35
47
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 4th May 2019
15
18
19
26
33
49
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 3rd May 2019
19
21
25
29
35
45
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 2nd May 2019
12
17
26
31
36
45
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 30th April 2019
4
14
30
35
38
43
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 29th April 2019
10
13
15
27
41
42
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 28th April 2019
5
10
13
25
35
49
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 27th April 2019
3
13
14
28
45
47
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 26th April 2019
2
16
42
43
45
46
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 25th April 2019
2
19
20
28
34
48
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 24th April 2019
3
6
13
16
48
49
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
7
17
23
28
34
48
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 22nd April 2019
21
35
43
45
47
48
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 21st April 2019
4
22
28
33
36
47
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 20th April 2019
1
8
12
15
32
41
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th April 2019
1
5
21
26
36
38
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th April 2019
5
15
16
35
37
46
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 17th April 2019
10
19
27
29
37
49
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 16th April 2019
13
18
32
44
45
47
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th April 2019
14
18
20
27
31
47
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th April 2019
7
8
9
14
21
28
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th April 2019
7
19
25
35
41
47
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 10th April 2019
3
14
17
26
29
49
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 9th April 2019
12
19
26
30
33
37
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 8th April 2019
4
11
21
29
47
49
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 7th April 2019
10
15
20
22
33
45
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 6th April 2019
6
11
24
25
33
34
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 5th April 2019
9
16
28
29
32
34
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 4th April 2019
8
16
19
24
28
37
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
2
8
14
27
29
46
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
3
4
8
36
41
46
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 1st April 2019
3
8
9
10
21
23
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 31st March 2019
7
8
37
41
45
49
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 30th March 2019
1
14
15
19
44
48
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 29th March 2019
7
35
36
39
41
49
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 28th March 2019
4
7
9
20
45
48
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 27th March 2019
1
9
14
29
31
35
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 26th March 2019
8
13
20
34
37
46
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 25th March 2019
3
18
27
37
39
47
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday