UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Saturday 15th May 2021. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Saturday 15th May 2021
8
12
19
20
21
32
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 14th May 2021
20
21
34
35
37
40
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 13th May 2021
4
8
18
39
43
45
29
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 12th May 2021
4
10
26
31
46
49
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 11th May 2021
16
30
31
36
41
42
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 10th May 2021
2
6
9
16
25
37
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 9th May 2021
8
13
16
18
31
32
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 8th May 2021
3
12
32
34
42
48
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 7th May 2021
13
14
27
37
38
45
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 6th May 2021
6
11
20
28
40
45
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday