UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Monday 15th April 2024. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Tuesday 16th April 2024
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Monday 15th April 2024
12
25
36
37
41
49
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th April 2024
19
22
39
42
46
49
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th April 2024
4
7
23
31
32
46
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th April 2024
3
7
9
22
34
44
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 11th April 2024
3
7
14
27
37
42
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 10th April 2024
10
34
36
44
46
48
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 9th April 2024
5
13
23
24
35
41
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 8th April 2024
3
10
17
29
32
34
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 7th April 2024
20
21
33
38
40
43
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 6th April 2024
1
3
20
26
36
44
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday