UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Friday 17th May 2024. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Saturday 18th May 2024
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Friday 17th May 2024
23
26
35
36
42
44
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 16th May 2024
5
8
15
26
46
48
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 15th May 2024
10
13
18
28
35
44
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 14th May 2024
9
18
25
35
42
47
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 13th May 2024
3
5
6
16
35
44
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 12th May 2024
11
15
32
37
39
47
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 11th May 2024
1
15
19
20
43
49
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 10th May 2024
3
5
6
36
37
47
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 9th May 2024
12
13
21
24
37
41
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 8th May 2024
2
3
6
11
21
27
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday