UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Saturday 20th July 2024. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Sunday 21st July 2024
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
Today's Draw in:
Saturday 20th July 2024
5
6
15
16
18
20
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th July 2024
6
15
22
23
25
37
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th July 2024
10
15
16
28
33
39
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 17th July 2024
20
22
30
32
44
49
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 16th July 2024
5
13
23
25
29
32
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 15th July 2024
4
5
7
14
31
39
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th July 2024
2
4
15
22
45
48
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th July 2024
2
14
18
19
34
44
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th July 2024
7
11
16
24
35
38
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 11th July 2024
7
20
23
35
38
45
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday