UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Lunchtime data includes all draws up to and including Wednesday 4th August 2021. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Teatime

Latest 10 UK 49's Lunchtime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Wednesday 4th August 2021
3
7
26
27
35
49
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
13
14
23
34
38
45
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 2nd August 2021
10
13
27
33
36
41
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 1st August 2021
7
20
27
28
29
31
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 31st July 2021
16
25
38
39
40
45
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 30th July 2021
25
30
38
43
44
47
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 29th July 2021
1
6
11
41
44
49
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 28th July 2021
5
19
23
31
36
41
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 27th July 2021
15
20
28
32
42
45
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 26th July 2021
3
15
35
36
40
46
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Lunchtime Draw Details

UK 49's Lunchtime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday