Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Wednesday 5th May 2021. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related Past UK 49's Lunchtime Numbers

Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Wednesday 5th May 2021
1
3
6
14
19
34
21
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 4th May 2021
3
6
8
24
29
45
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 3rd May 2021
9
12
19
36
44
45
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 2nd May 2021
4
18
19
24
26
37
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 1st May 2021
6
7
34
35
48
49
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 30th April 2021
10
18
20
31
44
45
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 29th April 2021
2
6
8
12
25
49
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 28th April 2021
5
12
29
33
34
47
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 27th April 2021
6
12
21
31
37
44
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 26th April 2021
1
3
15
38
40
45
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 25th April 2021
4
9
10
13
37
43
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 24th April 2021
6
25
26
38
39
40
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 23rd April 2021
1
16
24
25
43
47
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 22nd April 2021
2
8
12
15
43
47
46
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 21st April 2021
2
12
25
40
48
49
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 20th April 2021
1
8
35
40
43
47
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 19th April 2021
9
30
37
44
48
49
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 18th April 2021
3
21
26
28
34
38
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 17th April 2021
9
11
18
19
31
41
37
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 16th April 2021
10
12
20
30
44
46
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 15th April 2021
21
22
26
27
34
40
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 14th April 2021
8
11
14
28
32
35
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 13th April 2021
9
11
20
31
41
46
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 12th April 2021
19
28
29
39
42
47
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 11th April 2021
1
2
18
24
29
31
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 10th April 2021
4
7
14
30
39
47
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 9th April 2021
1
9
20
25
31
40
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 8th April 2021
11
23
24
33
35
43
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 7th April 2021
3
19
24
28
41
46
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 6th April 2021
5
9
15
16
25
34
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 5th April 2021
14
23
27
31
40
42
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 4th April 2021
4
9
10
16
26
32
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 3rd April 2021
16
19
23
32
40
41
13
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 2nd April 2021
8
12
17
43
46
49
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 1st April 2021
5
24
27
33
38
45
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 31st March 2021
9
14
17
21
27
47
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 30th March 2021
10
15
21
38
41
45
28
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 29th March 2021
9
21
28
31
42
48
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 28th March 2021
4
25
26
28
38
49
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 27th March 2021
3
7
15
20
25
33
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 26th March 2021
3
19
30
36
42
45
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 25th March 2021
4
11
14
15
40
48
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 24th March 2021
5
9
21
22
41
44
23
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
3
12
19
26
27
43
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 22nd March 2021
2
5
20
27
40
46
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 21st March 2021
9
30
37
38
40
49
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 20th March 2021
11
12
13
25
27
42
35
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th March 2021
9
10
23
31
41
43
36
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th March 2021
4
7
21
25
39
45
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 17th March 2021
4
13
15
27
38
44
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 16th March 2021
2
16
17
19
23
40
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 15th March 2021
8
13
22
24
33
47
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th March 2021
18
21
32
41
47
48
20
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th March 2021
2
34
36
42
44
46
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th March 2021
17
23
27
28
29
46
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 11th March 2021
6
9
28
29
31
33
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 10th March 2021
15
19
22
37
38
40
10
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 9th March 2021
4
7
14
15
24
44
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 8th March 2021
2
10
20
22
28
31
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 7th March 2021
16
24
27
30
45
49
7
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 6th March 2021
2
5
7
21
25
44
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 5th March 2021
2
8
9
10
18
27
16
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 4th March 2021
2
9
12
18
43
45
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
4
6
7
24
26
49
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
5
8
19
39
41
45
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 1st March 2021
3
14
25
26
35
36
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 28th February 2021
20
26
36
37
40
44
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 27th February 2021
2
5
33
37
46
47
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 26th February 2021
8
11
25
40
43
47
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 25th February 2021
9
16
19
31
37
49
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 24th February 2021
4
16
31
33
47
48
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
6
11
13
20
33
42
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 22nd February 2021
2
7
19
24
32
43
6
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 21st February 2021
23
24
25
34
44
49
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 20th February 2021
1
6
11
17
31
33
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 19th February 2021
7
13
19
28
31
41
26
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 18th February 2021
9
10
23
24
36
45
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 17th February 2021
17
26
28
30
35
48
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 16th February 2021
5
7
9
23
45
48
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 15th February 2021
6
11
17
33
36
39
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 14th February 2021
6
10
34
38
40
44
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 13th February 2021
2
11
15
25
29
34
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 12th February 2021
1
4
10
30
34
36
33
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 11th February 2021
2
3
16
38
43
49
44
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 10th February 2021
3
14
16
17
27
33
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 9th February 2021
1
10
11
21
26
28
17
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 8th February 2021
1
18
22
30
36
46
24
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 7th February 2021
5
10
12
15
35
36
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 6th February 2021
11
15
28
34
37
44
38
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 5th February 2021
6
8
15
23
24
27
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 4th February 2021
5
16
17
20
30
33
47
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
2
18
22
40
42
49
15
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
2
5
12
27
28
33
4
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 1st February 2021
2
12
14
21
36
43
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 31st January 2021
1
3
4
8
10
38
14
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 30th January 2021
6
10
19
26
39
42
30
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 29th January 2021
13
18
32
33
46
48
25
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 28th January 2021
16
19
24
39
41
44
43
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 27th January 2021
6
17
29
30
37
40
31
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 26th January 2021
6
22
41
45
46
47
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday