UK 49's Teatime

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Saturday 19th June 2021. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Lunchtime

Latest 10 UK 49's Teatime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Saturday 19th June 2021
3
7
9
19
38
40
41
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 18th June 2021
4
5
10
26
36
45
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 17th June 2021
1
7
8
18
24
33
32
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 16th June 2021
2
4
9
20
27
31
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 15th June 2021
6
10
15
31
44
46
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 14th June 2021
7
14
15
16
22
26
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 13th June 2021
15
16
23
32
34
47
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 12th June 2021
3
14
18
33
43
44
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 11th June 2021
10
23
29
34
43
44
8
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 10th June 2021
3
11
12
23
29
47
18
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday