UK 49's Teatime

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Saturday 25th June 2022. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Related UK 49's Lunchtime

Latest 10 UK 49's Teatime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Saturday 25th June 2022
4
8
23
32
42
47
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 24th June 2022
7
8
16
21
30
36
3
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 23rd June 2022
8
14
15
33
41
44
22
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
24
26
40
42
43
46
12
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 21st June 2022
3
4
20
31
33
45
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 20th June 2022
13
17
19
25
33
40
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 19th June 2022
4
16
21
27
39
44
11
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 18th June 2022
3
14
19
21
23
26
40
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 17th June 2022
15
16
26
30
39
44
9
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 16th June 2022
11
22
23
32
35
43
39
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday